workshop 29th Dec 2016

workshop
29th Dec 2016

Nicholas E Jones

Christmas Photo Walk

Christmas Photo Walk through Lapworth on a lovely frosty winters day, Took us through some lovely British country side looking at various photo opportunities from landscape to close up shots, ideal for all levels with a friendly group of people and a pub lunch, The day photo walk really opens your eyes to what you can photograph. Would recommend to all.

course 4th dec 2016

course
4th dec 2016

Amar Majid

4-week Beginners course - HIGHLY recommend

I enrolled onto the 4-week beginner's course with Alan, run from Kenilworth. I had attended a prior 1-day course with another company, and so my expectations were set around what I had experienced. However, after attending this course I was truly blown away.
Alan has clearly a lot of passion for photography which is incredibly motivating and refreshing for someone like me who wants to get into the field and make a career through it.
I found Alan's teaching technique refreshing, not patronising and very useful. The structure was well formed and study material very useful. No question was too much for Alan and he was able to constructively break down the teaching into chunks that made sense, with some practical exercises to help elaborate.
If you're looking to get into the field of photography or just need a fresher or a point to start from, I would highly recommend this course. I'm going to also join Alan's Lightroom course and potentially a workshop in the near future.
There are flexible payment options available and I approached Alan initially to discuss my needs and he tailored a plan suitable for what I wanted to achieve.

workshop 2ND Dec 2016

workshop
2ND Dec 2016

Con McHugh

Northumberland November 2016

Joined Alan and 4 others for weekend in Northumberland. A great experience in every way. The details about where/what we photographing were excellent and included weather forecast, tide times as well. We covered lots of locations over the 3 days. Got lots of really good tuition and loved the feedback sessions (on the days photos) in the evenings as it was dark early. A good group with same interest in learning more. One of my photos was also selected for this months banner on Alan's facebook group. Highly recommend to other photographers as it really gets you into the 'zone' to improve your skills. Thank you Alan.

workshop 2nd dec 2016

workshop
2nd dec 2016

5 star rating

Janice Jordon

Something for everyone


I joined one of Alan's groups as a complete beginner, not even knowing I could take my camera off auto settings. Over the last year I have learnt so much from how to use the settings on my camera and the technical aspects of photography to now learning about photo composition and enhancing photos in Lightroom. I would recommend Alan to any level of photographer, he really does have something to offer everyone who wants to learn more.

workshop 2nd dec 2016

workshop
2nd dec 2016

Ian Blake

Great weekend in Northumberland

Friday through Sunday, some great locations and a different eye on them too, rather than just the usual 'tourist' shots
Good cottage to stay in.  Adaptable to conditions and what people wanted to do.

workshop
2nd Dec 2016

Harriet Bowley

Fantastic tutor - workshops very worthwhile


I have just come back from a weekend workshop with Alan Ranger - great experience and well planned to make the most of the light and conditions. Good size group (5) so there were others to learn from but with plenty of dedicated time from Alan when requested. Will definitely go on another workshop and would highly recommend to other photographers

course 21st Nov 2016

course
21st Nov 2016

Nicholas E Jones

Lightroom

I did a 4 week Adobe Lightroom Course, have to say I've been using lightroom for a year so new some basics, but this really helped me in my photography workflow and production of images and feel a lot happier with my photos now. 
The course is aimed at beginners starting at simple importing through to editing and exporting images.
Good course and would recommend

Class 15th Nov 2016

Class
15th Nov 2016

Anne-Marie

Informative

Excellent class. Well paced, informative and inclusive

Class 12th nov 2016

Class
12th nov 2016

Jamie Beardmor

Very Clear and Informative Overview Session

Attended Alan's "Get off Auto" session in Kenilworth ,which provided a great overview of photography, informative, clear, with an engaging presentation style. Would recommend.

Workshop 8th nov 2016

Workshop
8th nov 2016

Neill Dewar

Batsford Autumn Workshop

Thanks alan. I was made to think more about what I wanted to capture and why. Also I learnt some more about my cameras functions and how they can help to make a better photo. I was good to discuss photography in general to help me in the future.

Workshop 7th nov 2016

Workshop
7th nov 2016

Mr Horseman

Batsford Workshop

Alan, instantly made us relaxed and got us all in the mood to look for good subjects. The day was full but well paced and we covered so many topic and had load of technical help too.
A really easy guy to get along with.

Workshop 3rd Nov 2016

Workshop
3rd Nov 2016

Mr Clive Ansell

A fantastic day workshop

I attended one of Alan's workshop at Batsford arboretum. Had a great day and came away with many new skills and ideas, which I feel will give me something to think about, build on and improve my photography. Only 4 of us, so a nice small group with plenty of one to one tuition as needed.
A lot of emphasis was placed on observation and carefully choosing and thinking about what a shot should show and say, and trying to develop an eye for an interesting picture (Rather than just point and click); we experimented with taking shots for colour, landscape vistas, and close up macro photography of leaves, flowers, and fungi. 
I also learnt a lot more about what my camera can do in terms of settings, exposures, focusing and light metering. I thought I knew my camera fairly well, but now can get so much more out of it.
In conclusion; a fabulous day, with good company in a beautiful location, and I would have no hesitation in recommending.

Course 30th oct 2016

Course
30th oct 2016

Valerie Pittam-Lines

Excellent information into using a camera

A very interesting evening learning about the correct and proper usage of your camera, PowerPoint slides booklet information given, personal photos of different shots shown, a excellent evening full of easy to understand instructions.

Class 12th Sep 2016

Class
12th Sep 2016

Lurdes Ferreira

Recommend!

Just what I needed! Very objective, great examples, to the point! Pleasant evening with loads of interesting perspectives from other photographers!

Class 11th Sep 2016

Class
11th Sep 2016

Serena Nicholls

Excellent inspiring lesson

Ignited my creative side..... lesson was informative and fun but very intensive as well to get across all the information required. Looking forward to the next course

Class 7th sep 2016

Class
7th sep 2016

Patricia Teles

Absolutely amazing!

Alan made the class easy to follow and provided exercises that made me want to go and try them out immediately! Alan is enthusiastic and very passionate and that makes this class more interesting and exciting. I was surprised with the amount we covered considering the price. Absolutely amazing! I totally recommend it to everyone!

1-2-1 26th jul 2016

1-2-1
26th jul 2016

Holiday5

Excellent

Great very informative a must for all wannabe photographers

Course 25th jul 2016

Course
25th jul 2016

Fay Arrundale

Clearly passionate about photography

The introductory course was well structured and gave a great overview of photography.
It had a broad focus, so not just about the technical camera settings, but more about the planning and design of what you're trying to achieve.
Alan was clearly very passionate about photography, seeing it as an art form and expression of yourself. 
Enjoyed the three hours and gave me exactly the introduction I was looking for.

Class 7th Jun 2016

Class
7th Jun 2016

Jason

Simply Superb

I have just attended the 3hr beginner course and found it excellent. The delivery and passion for photography shown by Alan was evident throughout. I found the session informative and enjoyable and thoroughly recommend this course to anyone interested in starting a photography journey. I am looking forward to attending more courses and seeing where I can go.

workshop 6th may 2016

workshop
6th may 2016

Jacki

Bluebell Workshop

I attended one of the bluebell workshops run by Alan. Not only was the location stunning, we also had it to ourselves. The maximum number of participants is 6, varying from complete beginner to the more experienced photographer, meaning that every one of us had plenty of individual attention tailored to our own particular requirements. Alan s style of teaching is relaxed but very informative. Would highly recommend this and other workshops which Alan organises.

class 28th Apr 2016

class
28th Apr 2016

Emma Clift

A very informative beginner session

I attended one of Alan's beginner sessions after buying a voucher from Groupon and it was certainly worth it. He gave an excellent introduction to a total novice who likes to just point and click!! It has certainly give me the motivation to pay more attention to the photos I am taking and to take part in future workshops in some capacity.

class 21st Apr 2016

class
21st Apr 2016

Wesley Broadway

Welcoming, well presented and very interactive.

A good experience. Alan was very direct and informative but welcomed the interaction of the group. Pleasant environment with good drinks and snacks

class 19th Apr 2016

class
19th Apr 2016

Tessa Fletcher

Introductory course

Very useful course, I wish I had gone on it before.

workshop 15th apr 2016

workshop
15th apr 2016

Garry Such

Photo Workshop at Batsford

Great morning with Alan at Batsford Arboretum for an autumn workshop.  Thanks Alan - I find your tuition and patience extremely helpful - it feels like I'm making real progress.
Highly recommend - see you very soon.

course 10th apr 2016

course
10th apr 2016

Danielle Daley

Excellent course

The content of the course was excellent and has definitely inspired me to think more about the photos I'm taking and how to get the result I want.

class 6th apr 2016

class
6th apr 2016

Pom

Great introduction

Covers the basics of both technical and composition - ideal for beginner with just a bit of knowledge. Recommended.

course 6th apr 2016

course
6th apr 2016

Diana Smyth

Brilliant, thoroughly loved it!

The way Alan presented this beginners course kept me captivated all the way through! I am a self taught and motivated person who just loves taking photos and Alan re-iterated most of what I already put into practice making me feel like I am heading in the right direction! I felt he feels the same as me as I also love to escape the busy world and retreat away on my own with my camera to try and capture tranquil scenes! As any enthusiast photographer I am always thirsty for even more knowledge and ideas so hopefully I will be continuing on Alan's course!

class 21st feb 2016

class
21st feb 2016

Mr Lesle DeBoeck

Camera introduction

Excellent introduction to camera course. Learnt a good understanding about aperture, shutter and iOS. Relaxed and enjoyable course. Received a booklet to learn and practice these skills. Would recommend to new people with little knowledge about how to use a new camera. Thank you Alan.

class 21st feb 2016

class
21st feb 2016

Rachel Sutton

Informative

I used a groupon offer for a 3hr beginners course in photography which focus's on the theoretical aspect of taking a photo. Alan was welcoming and engaging throughout. The content was set at a good level to not get too bogged down but provide as much information as reasonable in the 3 hours. I intend to put my new found learnings into practice and would happily sign up for more courses in future if/when i decide to gain more knowledge.

class 19th feb 2016

class
19th feb 2016

Denise Campbell

3 hour beginner course

Excellent content delivered within a 3hour slot which flew by. Alan was both engaging and inspirational and definitely motivated me to go and experiment and improve my photography skills. Thank you!

class 5th feb 2016

class
5th feb 2016

Christopher Walton

Very good introduction into photography

Really good course for introducing basic photography techniques that really makes you think about the process behind taking a photo. Would recommend it for those just getting into photography or those thinking of getting into it.

course 20th jan 2016

course
20th jan 2016

Janet Hazard

Photography for Beginners Course

Alan Ranger expertly guided novices through an easily absorbed course as to the optimal use of DSLR and Bridge Cameras. His own undoubted talents, wit and extensive knowledge was well conveyed, interacting fully with the participants thereby ensuring all his information and learning was passed on to all. His method of teaching was certainly thoroughly enjoyable, inspirational and served to motivate one to pursue photography as a lifestyle choice, conveying all the benefits it could likely bring particularly in respect of opening up horizons that might otherwise go unnoticed. I highly recommend this course to all who are contemplating a life through the lens. You won't regret it.

course 15th jan 2016

course
15th jan 2016

Jill Groves

A must to get the most out of your DSLR camera

A great course that makes having a DSLR camera worthwhile. Without the knowledge I learnt on Alan's course I might as well own just a compact point and shoot camera. Even though I was trying to use my camera effectively, I now have the understanding and confidence to select settings to hopefully get the photos I want to achieve! Looking forward to putting the theory into practice now! Thank you

course 15th jan 2016

course
15th jan 2016

Robert Edwards

Fascinating insight into how more meaningful photos can be produced

Very thought provoking introduction. As Alan discussed each topic I could readily link the content to specific photos I have been both happy and disappointed with in the past, without really knowing why. While the fundamentals of the camera are discussed, they are placed within the broader context of designing the shot you want

class 9th jan 2016

class
9th jan 2016

Clinton Rindfuss

Highly informative evening.

I wanted to learn some of the basics of photography in terms of the technicalities. I came away with much more than that.... We got a good appreciation for photography as an art form too. 
Highly recommend.

class 8th jan 2016

class
8th jan 2016

Chantal Garman

Learnt so much in 3 hours!

I've wanted a 'proper' camera (ie. A DSLR) for a long time and I got one for Christmas. I love it, but have no idea how to use all the settings to get the best out of it, so after seeing the 'photography made easy' course online, I decided to book onto it. 
I found out after booking that the course was a 'lecture' format so I was a bit skeptical, thinking that I probably wouldn't learn a whole lot. I was completely wrong! Although it's not practical, it is really interactive and Alan encourages lots of participation, questions, thoughts etc. The course covers the basics of aperture, shutter speed, ISO etc. necessary for you to go home and experiment, knowing what all the settings on the camera dial are. Alan was very patient and didn't mind explaining numerous times what certain things are when the class for confused!
I enjoyed the course very much and I have now signed up to the extended course, because I believe I will greatly benefit from doing practical work with Alan. Thank you very much!

class 8th jan 2016

class
8th jan 2016

Janice Jordan

The 3hr Photography Made Easy Course

Excellent taster into what can be achieved by everyone with a little practice. A lot of information was crammed into the three hours, which flew by, but it was given in a structured, easy to understand way. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn more about how to use their camera properly and get the best results from it. I've signed up for the four week course which will hopefully teach me how to take the pictures I always wanted.

class 8th jan 2016

class
8th jan 2016

Kate Tait

Well organised and informative

"3 hours of beginners photography", my husband said was my Christmas present. So, with not much preparation other than the informative email from Alan, off I drove to the Kenilworth session, not knowing quite what to expect. The venue was good, parking well lit and room was more than adequate. You would think that 3 hours of listening and trying to understand the very basics of photography would drag, but actually the time went fast. Alan was knowledgeable, keen to impart that knowledge, and all 11 of us in the room made some small or large contribution to the evening. I have come away knowing a lot more than I knew when I started, and am looking forward to recharging those camera batteries to take photographs (not snaps!) that have been created, not snapped with hopefulness! As a stand alone evening this was a great start. 

class 8th jan 2016

class
8th jan 2016

Martin Chidgey

Enjoyable, informative and educational!

Alan's obvious enthusiasm and creativity made for a really interesting and informative evening. The session was well timed with well spaced breaks. The information covered was presented in an interesting way with lots of examples to illustrate the points made. I felt enthused to go out and take more photos but in a more considered and thoughtful way. I certainly want to learn more about how I can make better use of my camera.

class 14th dec 2015

class
14th dec 2015

Deborah Griffiths

Beginner's Photography Course

A good theory base but a few practical exercises would have broken up the evening - even if it was just handling our own camera and trying different settings under guidance. Will now work on the practical exercises in the class notes.
Would have liked to have been shown examples of the Pocket Guide Series.

course 5th dec 2016

course
5th dec 2016

Michael Hyde

5 week beginners course

Tuition carried out at a good pace,but Alan still finds time to offer individual help to anyone struggling with any particular aspect of the course.

course 5th dec 2015

course
5th dec 2015

Vicky Law

Great beginners course to photography

I really enjoyed the beginners photography course I attended. It was a great opportunity to learn the basics from a professional who obviously has a great deal of passion for the art. For me the course was better than just learning from a book as it gave the group the opportunity to interact and ask questions. I've signed up for the longer course and look forward to learning more and improving my photography!

course 4th dec 2015

course
4th dec 2015

Of Malc

Renewed my interest in photography

A keen photographer in my youth, developing and printing my own black and white photographs, I had,over the years, joined the ranks of those who set the camera to 'auto' and take hundreds of very average 'snaps'. The course has made me keen to go out with my camera, use the settings, think about what I'm doing and try to take photographs I'm proud to show others rather than leave them stored on my computer.
I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to get the best out of their camera

class 27th nov 2015

class
27th nov 2015

Colin

Useful introduction to digital photography which has spurred me to get started

A useful introduction which showed clearly how I can start making pictures rather than taking snaps. 
Clear illustrations of how taking control of the camera can make such a difference.

class 26th nov 2015

class
26th nov 2015

Ian Murphy

Excellent introductory class

Well structured, informative and interesting, looking forward to developing and improving on my current hobby. Alan is a brilliant photographer and a nice guy adding his knowledge and humour to the course. Would highly recommend.

workshop 5th nov 2015

workshop
5th nov 2015

Sophie Watts

Autumn Workshop at Batsford Arboretum

I can't believe how much I learnt in 4 hours! Alan was very accommodating for the run up to and during the workshop. Different abilities within the workshop were catered for so well and the ratio of time to have a play and work things out for myself to teaching time was perfect. I was so chuffed with the photos that I left the workshop with, and felt so motivated and inspired. I would definitely recommend the 4 hour workshop to friends and family and hopefully will book onto another training session asap!!

workshop 3rd nov 2015

workshop
3rd nov 2015

Ann Gribble

Batsford photography course

Being a complete newbie I wasn't sure what to expect. I was made to feel very welcome, given information prior to the start and the afternoon explained. I was given 1:1 feedback on the shots that I took and given advice on how to experiment with apertures, set up shots, and encouraged to be more adventurous. At the end of the session I was taking better photos. Alan, gave feedback on my pictures, both critical and positive and additional advice. The setting was beautiful so subject matter was plentiful. Well worth it. Thank you Alan.

workshop 3rd nov 2015

workshop
3rd nov 2015

Jim Crabtree

Autumn at Batsford

I signed up for this workshop at the very last minute and I'm so pleased I did. The weather was very damp but Alan made it so informative, with advice, feedback on the shots I had taken and how to to improve them. He also gave encouragement and made the whole workshop very enjoyable.
I would definitely do it again!

mentoring 29th oct 2015

mentoring
29th oct 2015

Sue Keating

Helped me no end!

I joined Alan Ranger's mentoring programme to improve my photography, get new ideas and work out where I was going wrong. It helped no end, he has the knack of pinpointing exactly where I was going wrong and his criticism is constructive and easy to hear. The only reason I've stopped is because I improved and ended up with too much work. His mentoring is something I would recommend and that I'd go back to if I felt I needed more help in the future

workshop 20 oct 2015

workshop
20 oct 2015

Tricia Entwistle

Relaxing & Enlightening

As a complete beginner I booked my workshop at Batsford Arboretum with considerable apprehension. I needn't have worried. Alan was very patient and explained the rudiments of manual photography in a very non technical way. I went on to have a very enjoyable and relaxing afternoon taking some lovely photos. I have gained greatly in both knowledge and confidence.
Thank you Alan.

workshop 20th oct 2015

workshop
20th oct 2015

Erin Byrne

A great lesson in how to see

I recently did a group half-day workshop at Batsford Arboretum with Alan Ranger and really enjoyed it. Alan spent time with each member of the group, tailoring his support to each person's needs. He really challenged me to see beyond what was in front of me and focus on how I was going to bring my own interpretation to my photos. It was an eye-opening day!

workshop 25th sep 2015

workshop
25th sep 2015

Gill

Great tuition in the Lake District

....from Alan, it felt really personalised and I liked the way Alan spent time with each group member and took time to explain. I also felt challenged and pushed beyond my previous comfort zone leading to a greater interest in getting better shots both technically and visually.
It was obvious that Alan had scouted the locations well and had taken the time to ensure that we got the best opportunity to make the most of the landscape of the lakes.

workshop 23rd sep 2015

workshop
23rd sep 2015

Bob Peapell

Two day workshop in Lakes creating images just what i wanted.

The two day workshop held in the Lakes ticked all the boxes for photo techniques and more importantly for me offered an introduction to composition. I have enjoyed my photography for many years but knew that I need to understand the art rather than the technical side of image making. Alan was able to introduce the art side whilst relating to the technical so a win win situation for me. I am now looking forward to improving my compositional skills alongside Alan over the coming twelve months. A great weekend photo experience that i would recommend to others.

class 7th sep 2015

class
7th sep 2015

Sarah

Great overview!

A really good overview of the basics and some fantastic examples of what could be achieved with dedication to the technical and creative elements. Personally I like a 'hands-on' style of learning which is why I am following up with Alan - it's really hard to get that experience in a beginners session when some people haven't really played with anything other than the full auto settings (me!) and others know a bit more...so I felt that this was pitched right, well worth the money, and has inspired me to do more - which was exactly what I wanted!

class 5th sep 2015

class
5th sep 2015

Robin Killick

Really inspiring photography lecture!

Inspiring, exciting and has made me want to go and take more pictures and experiment with my camera. I learnt that you just have to give it a go and that it's not just about having a really expensive camera but managing to operate it that counts!

class 31st aug 2015

class
31st aug 2015

Sally Simmons

Foundation Module

Very good. Learnt a lot in a short time. also entertaining. Hope to do more of the courses.

class 29th aug 2015

class
29th aug 2015

Ally Darrall

3hr Photography Made Easy Course

The session was great. It was an eye opener and one which I thoroughly enjoyed. Learning the fundamental issues of the cameras that are around and problems which can occur should various settings be applied to ones camera. But you can overcome these such problems with practice. All I now need to do is concentrate on my own application of developing myself and my way of shooting. It's a course that everyone should take even if you do not plan to take up professionally.

class 27th aug 2015

class
27th aug 2015

Dave Ackers

Photography is not a Black (or White) Art

Alan was able to get across the foundations of photography through illustrations and clear to understand explanations. A measure of a good course is that it adds value to those who attend and the group are engaged. This session certainly met those criteria and I would advocate this 'Photography Made Easy' course to anybody.

class 24th aug 2015

class
24th aug 2015

Michael Bulman

Change over

Having just changed over from film to digital I realised that I missed a lot by using film but now hope to apply all knowledge, help and information that you gave.

class 24th aug 2015

class
24th aug 2015

James Whiting

Good workshop for beginners

A well paced 3 hour workshop which took us through an introduction to some of the key pillars behind digital photography - both technical and creative.
Alan delivered the session in an engaging and informative manner and I took away a number of thoughts and principles to practice and use in order to improve my photography. Found his analogies and examples really useful to help my understanding.

class 24th aug 2015

class
24th aug 2015

Alex Rodgers

Engaging & Informative workshop

A great evening class to introduce the basics of digital photography.

class 21st aug 2015

class
21st aug 2015

Claire Richardson

Brilliant

I had my first photography lesson with Alan on the 20th August. The group of people attending was just the right amount.
Alan was great at engaging with all those there, and answered any personal questions we had.
I took some personal messages away with me which have been very beneficial and I cant wait to go out with my camera and trial the more technical side of things.
I hope to work with Alan again in the future.

class 2nd jul 2015

class
2nd jul 2015

Jenny Kirton

3 Hour Introduction Course

Alan was great at taking away the mystery of photography and making me realise that I will be able to take a "proper" photograph. His delivery was enthusiastic but well gauged with adequate use of slides. The refreshments and breaks were well timed.

class 2nd jul 2015

class
2nd jul 2015

Sarah

3 hour beginner's photography course

An enjoyable and informative evening which gave me a very solid introduction into how to take better photographs. The venue was lovely and the refreshments were very welcome on such a hot day! Alan gave us some great tips and also some exercises to complete at home, to help us feel more confident with our cameras. Would definitely like to take part in a practical-based workshop in the future!

workshop 6th jun 2015

workshop
6th jun 2015

Steve Tracey

Great first time course

Had a two half hour shoot with Alan, thought me so much in such a short time. Will be back for more I'm sure. Well worth the money.

1-2-1 tuition 2nd jun 2015

1-2-1 tuition
2nd jun 2015

Cliff Young

Worth the money!

Had a 4 hr one-to-one session on Lightroom with Alan, focusing on the develop module to improve my knowledge of the features of the software and adopt a more productive workflow. Came away far more knowledgeable and also picked up a few pointers on other related photography issues so pleased with the outcome.

1-2-1 tuition 1st jun 2015

1-2-1 tuition
1st jun 2015

Geoff

Lightroom 5 personal training

I had a personal training session and learned a lot. It was very well put together, went at my pace and taught me so much more about Lightroom. Would recommend Alan to anyone wanting to improve their software skills with Lightroom.

workshop 29th may 2015

workshop
29th may 2015

Julie Howe

Enjoyable workshop

I really enjoyed this beginners workshop, it has given me enough information that I now feel confident to pick up my camera and play around with the settings a bit more. I'm hoping to come back to do another workshop at some point in the future.

class 28th may 2015

class
28th may 2015

Sheri Hughes

Great for beginners

Knowing it was a more lecture based rather than practical course did fill me initially with a bit of trepidation, but having been I now totally understand why Alan does it that way. There is lots of theory that really helps build the foundation before you can start to put that into practice. 
I found Alan really high energy and passionate about photography, which meant I came away feeling like I'd learnt a lot and excited about using my new knowledge.
Also, seeing as I was attending at almost 9months pregnant the fact he kept my attention until 10pm is no mean feat, I'm normally asleep by 9.30!!!

class 28th may 2015

class
28th may 2015

Myles Oliver

Amazing 3hrs

Full of useful tips and lots of theory. Even got a booklet to take away and home in my skills. Would really recommend!

class 25th may 2015

class
25th may 2015

Adrian Gains

Introduction to DSLR photography

Excellent course. Just bought my first DSLR camera and Alan's introduction was a great insight into the process of producing great photos. Would definitely recommend it to others.

class 25th may 2015

class

25th may 2015

Gemma B

Great introduction to photography

This 3hr beginners course was a great introduction to photography. Alan explained all of the basics very clearly and allowed people to ask plenty of questions along the way. It has really inspired me to pick up my camera and I would definitely consider attending further courses and/or workshops of his in the future.

class 22nd may 2015

class
22nd may 2015

Cathy Starkey

Fabulous insight to beginners photography

Well paced introduction to photography which leads you to wanting to continue further and learn more. Alan is patient and attendees are encouraged to ask questions, no matter how trivial they may seem (to an attendee). Technical areas are broken down and simplified so that they are accessible to anyone.

workshop 4th may 2015

workshop
4th may 2015

Andrew Clifforth

Bluebell Workshop

Alan's style is a perfect mix of instructional and inspirational.
The location for the Bluebell workshop was simply amazing, almost overwhelming, making it great fun with like-minded photo-folk. 
Alan's encouraging and inspirational style was very welcome, and he was very open in demonstrating his techniques for composition, things to look for and things to make a better image. 
A great morning!

workshop 2nd may 2015

workshop
2nd may 2015

Mike

Another good workshop

Another excellently hosted workshop with Alan and 5 others round a private bluebell woodland. Some good ideas and locations as always.

workshop 2nd may 2015

workshop
2nd may 2015

Helen

Exceptional bluebell workshop

Having a spare day at the end of a conference in Birmingham and a complete novice to Photography I decided to partake in a Bluebell workshop ..... I hardly knew how to turn on the camera.. What a fantastic morning.. Breathtaking location, great company and group dynamic with the 4 others due to Alan's relaxed style, he was completely unperturbed by my beginners stupidity and had great time and patience with us all. Met some lovely people and even managed a decent shot... Now for the sunflowers in the summer!! Thanks Alan ..


course 30th apr 2015

course
30th apr 2015

Niki Mcpherson

Great course for beginners

This was a great course for me, as somebody who wanted to understand my new camera and how it works. Also learnt some new techniques which I can't wait to try out.

course 14th apr 2015

course
14th apr 2015

Jennifer

One day beginners course in photography

If you wanted a overview to a camera course this is the course to do, It was at levels anyone could understand and all questions answered nothing was missed. Gave clear and concise information relating to camera workings. Left you wanting to know more. Would recommend this to anyone

course 10th apr 2015

course
10th apr 2015

Oli Dickinson

Excellent teacher and wide range of subject knowledge

Alan had an excellent knowledge base and therefore explained technical parts very efficiently. He showed how to be creative and how to use the camera's technology to full potential. I will be signing up to the rest of the course.

course 10th apr 2015

course
10th apr 2015

Inderjeet Boora

Detailed beginners course

The course was detailed with Alan having very good technique of teaching. He made me want to learn more. Thanks Alan

class 8th apr 2015

class
8th apr 2015

Richard Allchurch

Excellent intro

Gives a clear understanding of what mentality and awareness to have. Good start to camera set up as well. Good course. Thanks.

class 8th apr 2015

class
8th apr 2015

Mandy Matthews

How to use your camera correctly

I've always been keen on taking snaps but having been on the beginners course I now have the confidence to take proper photos, or will have once I practice. I found the course to be very interesting and well pitched for beginners who, like me, don't know their ISO from their aperture.

course 18th mar 2015

course
18th mar 2015

Jodie Garrington

Excellent intro to photography

Thorough and friendly tuition at a good level. Thoroughly enjoyed, will definitely consider booking more courses in the future when I've had a practice and saved for the treat! Thanks Alan!

class 17th mar 2015

class
17th mar 2015

Salina Arshad

Would recommend to anyone

I purchased a photography course for beginners on groupon, I attended the 3 hour course, it was very informative and enjoyable. Alan Ranger was very good in executing the course and I learnt a lot more then I expected. I would deffintly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to get the best out of there camera and produce great images.

class 17th mar 2015

class
17th mar 2015

Mark Whitticase

Brilliant introduction to photography!

This course is excellent for anybody who wants to get away from using the automatic mode of the camera and start to understand the basic concepts of photography. Alan's delivery style is really engaging and enjoyable - highly recommended!

class 17th mar 2015

class
17th mar 2015

George

Very helpful lesson

The lesson was very handy, covering a variety of topics as well as going through the manual settings. Downside was there wash much time. However, Alan covered an astonishing amount of things in such a short time. Overall I was very pleased.

class 17th mar 2015

class
17th mar 2015

Toyosi Ajimoko

Great for beginners

Really enjoyed the workshop. It was pitched at the right level for beginners and made me want to pick up my camera and start experimenting!

workshop 13th mar 2015

workshop
13th mar 2015

Stuart Feurtado

3 day Lake District workshop

This was the first workshop I've attended and I'm very pleased to say that I found it a very entertaining, interesting and thought provoking experience. Alan's tutoring touch was light but accurately placed so that so that we (a group of 3 plus Alan) had ample time to understand and put into practice his advice without feeling pressured. Locations were chosen with our input to suite the changing weather conditions of early February. Alan is certainly knowledgeable and passionate about photography and passes that on with humour and patience.

workshop 9th mar 2015

workshop
9th mar 2015

Stewart Maclean

Tailored, Informative Coaching Workshop

Over the course of a 1 Day Workshop in the Peaks, Alan imparted huge amounts of knowledge and energy, tailored specifically to the varied abilities of the attendees (I was probably the most "amateur" on the course). I came away having learned a lot about the process of taking photographs, both in the technical sense but also in the sense of understanding the mental process to go through to see past the obvious and consider composition as well as deconstructing why it could go wrong to make it better. A superb coach and a superb course. A very strong recommendation for me.

1-2-1 tuition 5th mar 2015

1-2-1 tuition
5th mar 2015

Latisha

4 Hour Private Tuition

Really informative and helpful guidance to understand the technicality of your camera as well as advice on how to take 200 self explanatory photos that capture the moment rather than 1000. Alans expertise and passion for photography really shone through. We covered mainly theory and introduction to using lightroom. 
Only areas of improvement I would have like to have seen were:
- More free resources to take home i.e. presentation slides, website links for further information
- More practical exercises preferably outside
- More guidance preparation beforehand - for me it was knowing the slides would not be available so bringing the relevant material along to the tuition.

class 28th feb 2015

class
28th feb 2015

Cannon123

3 hour beginners course -24 February 2015

I found the course most informative and gained a good insight into photography Course was well run and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this.

class 27th feb 2015

class
27th feb 2015

Berni Albrighton-Celebrant

More than one light bulb moment.

With an easy approach and a supportive but light hearted atmosphere it was easy to relax and not feel intimidated in any way.
Alan's passion for photography and the world in general comes across in his presentation.
Very informative and easy to follow, I had several moments of realisation and creative thoughts. I loved it and I am signing up to further classes.

class 26th feb 2015

class
26th feb 2015

Claire Price

An excellent introductory course with an excellent presenter. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

An excellent course, very well presented. Content perfect for my beginners level. Learned a lot & the 3 hours flew by. Was particularly interested in the 'composition' information. Would recommend this course.

class 26th feb 2015

class
26th feb 2015

Pam Mehay Hydes

3 hour photography beginners course

The course was very informative. I think that more time is needed though. There is a great deal of information to take in in 3 hours. Alan is a great teacher, engaging and obviously knows his stuff.
I would recommend this course to friends and family. 
Overall it was an enjoyable evening and i came away with the enthusiasm to want to learn more!

class 25th feb 2015

class
25th feb 2015

Jeu

Excellent intro course

I really enjoyed Alan's beginners' class.
Alan's vast experience shows in his intelligent and sensitive pictures, but he has the ability to make a complete amateur feel confident and able to get out and photograph.
Many thanks!

class 25th feb 2015

class
25th feb 2015

Alan K

Photography explained in a relaxed and informed manner

Alan appears to be extremely well informed in all matters photographic. Pair this with a very accomplished, but relaxed, presentational ability and you get an excellent introduction to the subject from the course that I attended.

class 20th feb 2015

class
20th feb 2015

Louise Taylor

Photography explained

Thank you for the course Alan , I saw some of your beautiful work which was really inspiring and exciting to know what you can achieve through photography. I am a happy snapper , as you would say lol and have had a handful of nice pictures which could of been fantastic had I known how to work my camera . I haven't got time for a course at the moment but I will be in touch if I find the time . I can see how excited and passionate you are about your work and know it would be a good course . I will definitely use what I have learnt in the 3 hr course and hopefully have some nice pictures. Thank you very much Louise Taylor

class 20th feb 2015

class
20th feb 2015

Fred Roberts

Photography foundation class

A good experience, useful information,well presented, pleasant venue.
Thank you

class 20th feb 2015

class
20th feb 2015

Rachel Fisher

Great introduction to camera settings

Relaxed, informal environment. Classroom style but lots of opportunity to ask questions. Gave me an understanding of camera settings and what to change for different effects and situations. Quite fast paced. No opportunity to go through individual cameras, but this was explained- good reason to go back to camera manual with notes to practice. Gave me motivation to go out there and get snapping. Would recommend for any beginner who wants to get the best out of their camera.

workshop 12th feb 2015

workshop
12th feb 2015

Graham Hilling

Seascapes - 2 Day Workshop - much fun!

Alan did a great job of imparting knowledge and making the weekend a very enjoyable experience. Locations are well researched and appropriate and I'd have no hesitation in heartily recommending him.
When money allows I hope to join him on further workshops in the future.

class 12th feb 2015

class
12th feb 2015

Mrs Caroline Grey

enjoyed it immensely

really enjoyed seeing alan's enthusiasm for this subject. It really made me want to get better at photography. I look forward to trying the practical exercises he gave us.

class 7th feb 2015

class
7th feb 2015

John Amies

An uncomplicated introduction to the theory of digital photography.

I was encouraged that Alan Ranger believes good photographs should be produced in the main by a combination of the photographer and the camera and not by hours of post-shoot processing in Photoshop.

class 7th feb 2015

class
7th feb 2015

Francis

3 hour intro evening course review

I was impressed with Alan's approach and felt he pitched the course at just the right level for me. I've done some exploratory work regarding DSLR photography but nothing more and the way he explains and describes techniques, tools and his attitude to photography was fun, engaging and left me wanting more. I also felt the course material was well thought out and simple enough for me to get to grips with. I left feeling far more confident and looking forward to getting the camera out and playing with it!

class 22nd jan 2015

class
22nd jan 2015

Deborah

Great foundation class

I enjoyed the whole evening - it was well presented and Alan was able to deliver his photographic knowledge in an easy manner. I have some knowledge, although basic, but I still picked up new information. I also found the booklet helpful. I haven't put my evening's knowledge to use yet, but I am hoping to practice with my camera soon.
If I have the time and money, I will definitely sign up for another course.
Many thanks.

class 20th jan 2015

class
20th jan 2015

Andrew

Beginners course

I would thoroughly recommend anyone interested in photography to go on this course. It will teach you more than the basics, and really make you realise what can be achieved.

class 20th jan 2015

class
20th jan 2015

David Simpson

3 hours of great tips / knowledge for a novice

Being an absolute novice to photography, since buying a entry level dlsr I've become more curious about the science around photography techniques.
Alan's introduction session was both informative and mind provoking - to the extent that I have enrolled on the follow up four week course.

course 20th jan 2015

course
20th jan 2015

Sarah Vaughan

Great Teacher and Very Knowledgeable

This guy knows his stuff! I went on an introductory seminar. He explains basic photography 'science' in a way everyone can understand and provides a handy booklet with start-up information and some tasks to complete to get you going.
I was so impressed that I have now enrolled in the beginners full 4-weeks course and will be attending some of his outdoor workshops so that I can really get to grips with using my new camera and to start to learn the art.

class 18th jan 2015

class
18th jan 2015

Paul Austin

A very informative and inspiring session by Alan.

Alan provided an informative and interesting session which my 15 year old son enjoyed He provided him with a basic understanding of photography and Alan's enthusiastic delivery captured his imagination.

class 17th jan 2015

class
17th jan 2015

Sew Laces

Introduction to beginners photography

Great 3hr introductory course to beginners photography! Enjoyed it so much have enrolled on a further course with Alan. Simple but complex, Alan shared his knowledge & passion and the technical stuff was broken down for all to understand. Highly recommended!

class 16th jan 2015

class
16th jan 2015

Karen

Interesting evening

A very enjoyable & informative course which was very well structured & presented. Made me feel more confident about using the manual settings on my camera. Will definitely look at booking further courses

class 16th jan 2015

class
16th jan 2015

T Balcombe

Informative, interactive and fun introduction to photography

I wish that this course had come with the purchase of my camera as I am sure I would have used it more, to better effect and with better results. Alan imparts his knowledge in an interesting, informative and fun way and I can't wait to go out and practice the tasks discussed. I will definitely be booking further courses

class 16th jan 2015

class
16th jan 2015

John Horodecky

Eye Opening

Being a complete novice found the course really educational to what a camera can do with the correct training.
The course has prompted me to go back and study more carefully what my camera is capable of..

course 15th jan 2015

course
15th jan 2015

Mick Hughes

First Encounter

My wife and I approached Alan to provide "next stage" training after attending a DSLR beginners college night class course.
We attended an intial "photo critique" session which we found both enjoyable and informative, with plenty of constructive criticism being provided.
We intend to subscribe for further training with Alan and have no hesitation in recommending him.
Mick & Lucy Hughes

course 8th jan 2015

course
8th jan 2015

Julie Mitchinson

Thank you!

This time a year ago I did a basic photography course with Alan having never taken more than a "snap" before. My goal was to buy a camera, learn how to use it and take photo's good enough to hang on my newly squired house. One year on I've a DSLR, learned how to use it (off auto!) and following a fantastic back packing holiday in India decorated my home with some of the photo's I've taken! Oh and I've even been asked to sell some of my photos! Alan you've helped one of my dreams to come true - thank you!

class 6th jan 2015

class
6th jan 2015

Martin McArthur

Fantastic

Hi Alan
Had a great class. Really enjoyed the experience. Made me look at my DSLR in a completely different angle. I wish I have done this course years ago. 
Strongly recommend this course to everyone before you buy a camera!!!

class 6th Jan 2015

class
6th Jan 2015

Natalie Anne Jones

Fabulous Interactive Experience

I can thoroughly recommend courses with Alan Ranger I had a wonderful experience last night I am saving up to sign up to a longer course. He really awoke within my a passion and enthusiasm for the art of photography. I am planning trips around local beauty spots in order to work on my skills and I am definitely going to but some bubbles and get a bubble shot.

class 6th jan 2015

class
6th jan 2015

Chris Walkland

Alan ranger course taster

Really interesting, and informative. You have a good delivery manner.
Some of the more complicated bits eg ISO might have been better done earlier on when we had more powers of concentration! Brain power starts to wane, you know!
But very enjoyable.

workshop 5th jan 2015

workshop
5th jan 2015

Stuart Mitchell

Warwickshire Photowalk - 29/12/14

A pleasant experience walking around the Warwickshire countryside near Lapworth on this crisp winters day. Interesting seeing Alan at work but also giving varied advice to his "followers" of which there was five.
It's interesting seeing how many photographic opportunities there are just taking a casual stroll around the countryside - to which Alan pointed out several times during our 4.5 mile "stroll" which was broken with lunch at the Punchbowl to refuel - very nice!
All round pleasant experience (really Alan!)
Look forward to the next workshop.
Stuart Mitchell

class 23rd dec 2014

class
23rd dec 2014

Marie Bridges

3 hour Photography Made Easy Course

I found the course very useful. It was pitched at just the right level (total beginner) and taught me how to use the manual settings on my camera. It gave me a real appetite to get out there and take some photos! Alan was friendly and very approachable.

class 11th dec 2014

class
11th dec 2014

Rbegg

A helpful introduction to getting of AUTO and creating images

A worthwhile 3 hour session (with stretching breaks!). Whether you are a complete beginner or know a bit, like me, it helps to bring together the basics and give ideas to develop further. It give a good overview of the concept of photography, practical camera settings and picture composition.
It really consolidated bits I'd picked up along the way and motivates to move forward with some pointers and confidence.

class 10th dec 2014

class
10th dec 2014

Lesley Starkey

3 hour beginners

I'd already been on a couple of courses so the most of what was said was just reconfirming what I was already aware of. If I had gone along as a complete novice, then the information imparted would have been very useful. I went along to see if I would benefit from further tuition and believe I would, so have booked a 4 week extended course.

class 10th dec 2014

class
10th dec 2014

Viktoria B.

Good session to practice

I attended only one evening workshop but it was a good session to practice and review what you've previously learned. Good opportunity to consciously think about application of all the photography elements, not just snap away. Also good opportunity to meet fellow enthusiasts and exchange experience and learn from that too. 
Would recommend the workshops.

course 8th dec 2014

course
8th dec 2014

Tim Davenport

Alan Ranger's 4 week course

A very flexible worthwhile course. Very inspiring style encouraging you to take more photos. 
Alongside these courses Alan offers a wide range of services to help improve your photography skill set - Workshops in beautiful locations plus 1-2-1 mentoring.
I will certainly be attending more of Alan's worthwhile courses and workshops.

course 3rd dec 2014

course
3rd dec 2014

Tom Blake

Great course informative and most importantly fun

From a complete beginner in the world of photography Alan's courses are very informative and easy to understand. Presented really well in a relaxed and fun style. Alan's knowledge and experience clearly shows and is always helpful and honest with his feedback giving positives and ways to improve and techniques to try. 
I would fully recommend Alan's courses to any one from a beginner like my self, to some one just looking to improve and take their photography forward.

course 26th nov 2014

course
26th nov 2014

Ellie Costello

Inspiring and informative - look no further for the ultimate photography tuition.

What Alan Ranger doesn't know about photography isn't worth a second thought. His knowledge and expertise is boundless and what is so refreshing is his willingness to share it!
That might sound odd, given you're paying for tuition, but you get so much more than simple facts, lessons and techniques. Alan shares best practice, based on years of experience. His passion and drive and love for his craft is evident. A highly creative and artistic eye coupled with oodles of technical know-how, acres of experience and exceptionally high standards, and you've got yourself a tutor who raises the bar and challenges you to do the same.
I've completed almost 3 months's tuition to date and am already packing in much more next year! You won't be disappointed - book today.

workshop 19th nov 2014

workshop
19th nov 2014

Nina Dhanani

Excellent workshop with an excellent teacher

I went on a 3 day Lake District workshop with Alan. I find him approachable and a pleasure to learn from. He has so much patience and his passion for photography enables him to teach it in a clear and precise manner. I have signed up for many more of Alan's courses/workshop as I love his teaching style. 
Thank you Alan for all your support so far in my photography journey :)

workshop 19th nov 2014

workshop
19th nov 2014

James Cameron

Great location and advice

Spent last Saturday with Alan, my second workshop with him and was very pleased. He spent the time with me and the others in discussing and debating the merits of composition and exposure. 
Thank you and I look forward to the Lake District in Feb.

workshop 9th nov 2014

workshop
9th nov 2014

Eva B

Really productive session!

For this fireworks photo-shoot Alan sent out a clear briefing sheet beforehand and answered my questions by email, which helped me prepare before getting there. Starting early, he gave each of us time and help to get our cameras set up and ready to shoot. Once the fireworks started he checked with each of us that everything was going according to plan, giving guidance as needed. I got some great photos - really pleased I went!

workshop 9th nov 2014

workshop
9th nov 2014

John

Excellent and enjoyable workshop

The Firework workshop was very enjoyable and informative.

course 9th nov 2014

course
9th nov 2014

Tre Buck

Unlock the mystery of your camera

I used to shoot everything on auto settings. Aperture and shutter speeds were a mystery to me. I was always disappointed when I tried to capture pretty Christmas lights. Pinpoints of light in a sea of black, not what I was after at all. Then I took some classes. My camera no longer sits unloved and unused. Settings are unlocked, a whole new world of photography opened up. Definitely courses well worth doing

workshop 9th nov 2014

workshop
9th nov 2014

Woody

Fireworks Workshop

Alan's workshop on the Kenilworth Castle Fireworks display was most enjoyable. Learnt quite a few new things to allow me to improve my own photography. Obviously a 1-1 session would give you more directed tutor time but fellow 'students' were all lovely and very happy to help each other. The session gave me confidence to go out next year and aim to get better and better shots, so thanks, Alan!

class 29th oct 2014

class
29th oct 2014

Tracy

Trust the experts!

Went for a one to one photography tutorial with Alan Ranger and have to say it was well worth. I wanted a bespoke session just for one item but didnt have a clue about cameras and how to shoot. I had a quick technical tutorial with a review of which camera was good, within price range and expertise, and then some example shooting. Four hours flew by and would like to do more. Alan was excellent, his pictures are testament to his work and knowledge. Would highly recommend.

class 19th oct 2014

class
19th oct 2014

Adrian W

An enjoyable and insightful introduction to photography

Alan's 3 hour introduction to photography course was the ideal opportunity for me to learn more about what my DSLR can do. Alan's experience and engaging style of tuition was thoroughly enjoyable. Highly recommended.

course 17th oct 2014

course
17th oct 2014

Sally Stevens

Class was really inspiring can't wait to get out there

This was a really good evening ,light hearted ,explained very well ,and made want to get started

class 16th oct 2014

class
16th oct 2014

Howard Allen

Thoroughly professional with the ability and patience to teach and inspire

I had a little knowledge of photography but wanted a course that would help me understand from the basic essentials onwards so that I could get more from my camera. From the start, Alan's friendly and patient approach made learning easy and his genuine critique of our work was 'firm but fair' so we had useful feedback. For me, a key thing he said was 'photographers take photographs, not cameras'. There is little point in knowing all the settings on my camera if I do not see at what is around me and create photographs that share with others what I feel about what I see. I have returned to Alan for other courses and technical help and a one-to-one half-day workshop but particularly helpful is the monthly assignment and mentoring programme where he gives honest and constructive feedback.

Workshop 16th oct 2014

Workshop
16th oct 2014

Mike Taylor

Excellent tuition in a very easy to understand format

Alan ranger photography has many different workshops/courses to suit everyone. I have been on two of these already and both were excellent. Really easy to understand the way Alan teaches, and the way he expresses his passion for his art. It really is a pleasure to attend one of the workshops and will be booking more.

course 12th oct 2014

course
12th oct 2014

Chris Shaw

Alan Ranger - Intermediates Course

In the best way possible, I can’t remember ever being on a course and learning so much yet being taught so little. Alan you deserve a big pat on the back for not only having the foresight to put a course like this together but providing students with the opportunity to go through a complete end to end process culminating in a public exhibition.
This is not about Alan standing up and teaching class room style week in week out. This is about him providing a structured project to See Design Shoot Enhance and Share your panel of images with his experience, guidance and support every step of the way. (Perhaps “Sell” should also be added to that list!)
Week 1 presented 9 nervous strangers all of whom thought they were completely out of their depth and wondering what the hell they were doing there. 16 weeks later we left as good friends having helped and supported each other throughout, confident in approaching the next stage of our photographic journey.
Many thanks Alan and thanks to fellow students for a brilliant few months.

course 12th oct 2014

course
12th oct 2014

Joyce James

Professional tuition, support and advice

If you are serious about wanting to improve your photography and also develop creatively, then I unreservedly recommend Alan to you.
Just a note of caution - you will get hooked!

course 11th oct 2014

course
11th oct 2014

Lucy St

Alan shares his expert knowledge enthusiastically to all

Alan not only shares his expert knowledge with his students, but will offer guidance and advice which which enables you to develop your skills with confidence. Alan is enthusiastic, approachable and welcoming his courses are informative as well as being fun. You will walk away from any of Alan's courses with more enthusiasm, new ideas and skills to go out and start taking better photos.

course 11th oct 2014

course
11th oct 2014

Lynseylp

I feel that with Alans expert support I am now making the transition from enthusiastic snapper to informed and inspired photographer! Thank you

I initially enrolled on an introductory course with Alan through living social deals. His engaging delivery, course materials and open, honest and supportive approach encouraged me to enroll on further workshops and 1-2-1 feedback. 
As a service provider the company provides relevant, up to date and comprehensive information relating not just to technical elements of photography but also tips on developing personal style and creative intention. The range of classes and workshops is diverse and suits a range of experience. Seasonal and locational workshops are also added often to suit varying interests. These are publicised via website, facebook and email.
I feel that with Alan's expert support I am now making the transition from enthusiastic snapper to informed and inspired photographer! 
Thank you