Alan Ranger Photography Tuition
photography-blog.jpg

Blogs

Alan Ranger Blog listing- photography tips, news, student photos, reports, newsletters and photography offers

20% off 1-2-1 Photography Tuition - 3rd July to 9th Aug

20% off 1-2-1 Tuition

Take advantage and treat yourself to personalised tuition, tailored to what you want and need, this summer with 20% Off for the next six weeks.

https://www.alanranger.com/photography-classes?tag=1-2-1

1-2-1 Tuition is tailored to you.

Prior to booking, please give me a ring to check and confirm availability, date, time and the content you require support and tuition on.  How we spend the time is entirely up to you but I will, of course, guide you too so that you maximise your time with me.

You could opt for...

  • Camera sensor clean or lens calibration

  • Getting to grips with the composition side of photography

  • Making better use of Lightroom and Photoshop or NIK for editing

  • General camera settings and using your camera more effectively

  • Exposure and bracketing the light

  • Using filters or controlling the dynamic range

  • A specific topic, landscapes, portraits, macro or abstract - whatever interests you.

  • Any combination and a mix of topics to suit your requirements.

The tuition can be all theory, all practical or a mix of both to suit you

Tuition is usually based from my home (CV4 9HW) but can be delivered elsewhere subject to travelling time/cost deducted if more than 30mins away

Take advantage today of the reduced price to help you take your next steps.

  1. Think about what you need and want help with
  2. Phone me to discuss dates/times and content
  3. Book it online
  4. Enjoy your personalised session and see instant improvements in your understanding and techniques.

Call today - 0781 701 7994


Dates Offer Applies to and how to book:

  • Phone me to confirm available dates, time and content.  Following the consultation book it online.

  • Select your hours 1-8 hrs from the drop-down box, then click on the Add to Cart box and then click on the Shopping Cart top right of the screen on a PC or three horizontal lines on a mobile device.

  • Just enter the Discount Code - 8K4AYXR - in the Coupon/Discount Box on Check-out from the Cart.

  • Tue 3rd Jul
  • Wed 4th Jul
  • Thu 5th Jul
  • Mon 9th Jul
  • Tue 10th Jul
  • Wed 11th Jul
  • Thu 12th Jul
  • Fri 13th Jul
  • Mon 16th Jul
  • Tue 17th Jul
  • Wed 18th Jul
  • Thu 19th Jul
  • Mon 30th Jul
  • Tue 31st Jul
  • Wed 1st Aug
  • Thu 2nd Aug
  • Fri 3rd Aug
  • Sat 4th Aug
  • Sun 5th Aug
  • Mon 6th Aug
  • Tue 7th Aug
  • Wed 8th Aug
  • Thu 9th Aug